The Engel Group at The University of Chicago The Engel Group University of Chicago University of Chicago
 
 

Engel Group Members

GregEngel

Greg Engel
Professor


(Biophysics Webpage)

Ph.D., Harvard University, 2004
A.M., Harvard University, 2001
A.B., Princeton University, 1999

gsengel@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E119
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-834-0818

PeggAnderson

Pegg Anderson
Secretary

pegg@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E124A
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-7126

Marco Allodi

Marco Allodi
Postdoctoral Scholar

A.B. Hamilton College, 2008
Fulbright Scholar, Heinrich-Heine Univ, 2009
Ph.D., Chemistry, California Institute of Technology, 2015

mallodi@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Bogdan

RJ Bogdan
Undergraduate Researcher

The University of Chicago

rjbogdan@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Ishaan Dayal

Ishan Dayal
Summer Researcher

B.S., UChicago Laboratory School, 2015

ishaandayal@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Pete Dahlberg

Pete Dahlberg
Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

B.A.&Sc., McGill University, 2011

peter@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Moira Flanagan

Moira Flanagan
Biophysical Sciences Graduate Student

B.S.E., Cooper Union, 2008
S.M., The University of Chicago, 2010

moira@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Ginzburg

Ruvim Ginzburg
Chemistry Undergraduate Researcher

The University of Chicago

ginzburg@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Alex Linkin

Nanzhu Li
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.Sc., Nanjing University, 2014

nanzhuli@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Sara Massey

Sara Massey
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., UT Austin, 2010
S.M., University of Chicago, 2015

massey@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Richard Mazuski

Richard Mazuski
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Northwestern Univ., 2015

rmazuski@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Polina Navotnaya

Polina Navotnaya
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Purdue University, 2014

navotnaya@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Graham Norris

Graham Norris
Chemistry Undergraduate Researcher

The University of Chicago

norris@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

John Otto

John Otto
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Creighton University, 2013
S.M., University of Chicago, 2015

otto@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Curtis Peterson

Curtis Peterson
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Univ of Minnesota, 2015

cwpeterson@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Brian Rolczynski

Brian Rolczynski
Postdoctoral Scholar

B.S. Chemistry, Univ. of Washington, 2007
B.A. English, Univ. of Washington, 2007
Ph.D., Chemistry, Northwestern Univ., 2012

brolczynski@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Ved Singh

Ved Singh
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., I.I.T. Bombay, 2010
S.M., The University of Chicago, 2011

ved@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Talaga

Matthew Talaga
Chemistry Undergraduate Researcher

The University of Chicago

talaga@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Po-Chieh Ting

Po-Chieh Ting
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Nat'l Taiwan University, 2013
S.M., University of Chicago, 2015

pochieh@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Lili Wang

Lili Wang
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Nanjing University, 2011
S.M., The University of Chicago, 2012

liliwang@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Nicholas Williams

Nicholas Williams
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Chesnut Hill College, 2013
S.M., University of Chicago, 2015

williams@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Ryan Wood

Ryan Wood
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Johns Hopkins Univ., 2015

ryanwood@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Zhang

Alice Zhang
Chemistry Undergraduate Researcher

The University of Chicago

alice@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Haibin Zheng

Haibin Zheng
Chemistry Graduate Student

B.S., Peking University, 2010
S.M., The University of Chicago, 2011

hbzheng@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

929 East 57th Street
GCIS E028
Chicago, Illinois 60637

(773)-702-6066

Former Group Members and Alumni

 

Last Updated:
July 30, 2015

Univeristy of Chicago

Contact Info

webmaster@engelgroup.uchicago.edu

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.